Special Merit Award 2020

2nd March 2020

Special Merit Award 2020: Climate Change Awarded to Fresca & Thompson’s Innovation Centre

Fruiterers’ Awards Council

Chairman: Liveryman Christopher W Newenham

Vice Chairman: Past Master William A Sibley


The Master,

The Upper Warden,

The Renter Warden

Liveryman Nigel Bardsley

Liveryman Professor Peter Gregory

Liveryman Sarah Calcutt

Liveryman Dr Rosemary Collier

Liveryman Professor Eve Mittleton- Kelly

Liveryman Professor Timothy J Wheeler

Freeman Anthony N C Clarke

Co-opted: Doug Hatton-Squire

Technical Secretary: Andrew D Tinsley